Crosrol
Crosrol - Blowroom and Carding Installations, Short staple sliver preparation
HomeAbout UsContact UsAgents

Crosrol Repairs and Spare Parts in South America

ARGENTINA

Matexpla SA
Ruiz Huidobro 2965
1429 Beunos Aries
Argentina

Contact : Mr R. Schreck/ Mr. D. Kantowice

Tel : 00 541 14703 0303
Fax : 00 541 14703 0300
E-mail: matexpla@matexpla.com.ar
E-mail R Schreck: schreck@matexpla.com.ar
Mobile R Schreck: 54/911/4578-5050


CHILE

Texsur Ltd
Eliodoro Yanez 1649, of 704
Cassilla 16.278
Santiago 9
Chile

Contact : Francisco J.Bustos L

Tel : 00 56 2 269 1876
Fax : 00 56 2 269 1877
E-mail: info@texsur.cl


COLOMBIA

Wetton Flanagan
Carrera 7 #24-89, oficina 3703
PO Box 240821
Bogota 1
Colombia

Contact : Mr Robert Flanagan

Tel : 00 57 1 282 6186/79
Fax : 00 57 1 281 2530
E-mail: wfbogota@colomsat.net.co

Wetton Flanagan Ltda
Carrera 48 No. 12 Sir 70
Medellin
Colombia

Contact: Mr Pedro Azpiri

E-mail: wfmedellin@epm.net.co


GUATEMALA

La Intercontinental SA
15 Calle D 7-77,
Zona 13, Colonia Aurora I
Guatemala City, Guatemala, C.A.

Contact : Mr W Von Hagen / Sheny D’oralle

Tel: 00 502 2339-6458
Fax : 00 502 2339-6458
E-mail: laincosheny@itelgua.com


MEXICO

Industrias Carter SA de CV
Tila No 82
Colonia Victoria de las Democracias
CP 02810 Mexico DF

Contact : Ing E P. Orlos

Tel : 00 52 555 3558686
Fax : 00 52 555 556 9520
Email: orlos@prodigy.net.mx
Home tel : 00 52 5 5604582
Home Fax : 00 52 5 3739023


PERU

Europeruana SAC
Miguel Dasso 126
Of 201
Lima 27
Peru

POSTAL PO Box 18-0044
Lima 18, Peru

Contact : Joaquin Cardenas

Tel : 00 51 14 215363
Fax : 00 51 1 6289089
Tx : 36 25316
E-Mail: europeruana@claroempresas.com.pe


VENEZUELA

Zantex CA
Avilanes A Desamparado
Residencias Avidor B
Local 5,Mezzanina
La Candelaria/Caras
Venezuela

Contact : Mr. Gernot Klemper

Tel : 00 58 212 572 9433
Fax : 00 58 212 572 9165
Tx : 28452 ZATEX VC
E-Mail: zantex@etheron.net
 
Keep up-to-date
Sign up for Crosrol News
© Crosrol SitemapUseful WWW LinksSite design - Futurestore